[column_row ][team_one_third name=”Anouar Haouam” title=”Performance specialist
& Co-founder” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Anuoar3.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”anouar@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third][team_one_third name=”Gijs Schoenmakers” title=”Performance specialist
& Co-founder” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Gijs_2-1.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”gijs@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third][team_one_third_last name=”” title=”” img=”” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”” ][/team_one_third_last][/column_row]

[column_row ][team_one_third name=”Coen van Eijk” title=”Performance Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”coen@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third][team_one_third name=”Derk Kooij” title=”Junior Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”derk@performanceguys.nl”][/team_one_third][team_one_third_last name=”Inge van Moort” title=”Performance Specialist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”inge@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third_last]

[column_row ][team_one_third name=”Edwin Ete” title=”Performance Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”Edwin@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third][team_one_third name=”Bart Nelck” title=”Performance Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”Bart@performanceguys.nl”][/team_one_third][team_one_third_last name=”Marlien Molenaar” title=”Performance Specialist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”marlien@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third_last]

[column_row ][team_one_third name=”Joffrey Alting” title=”Performance Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”Joffrey@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third][team_one_third name=”Nick Smits” title=”Performance Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”nick@performanceguys.nl”][/team_one_third][team_one_third_last name=”Darsenio Biezen” title=”Performance Specialist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”Darsenio@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third_last]

[column_row ][team_one_third name=”Derek Simpey” title=”Performance Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”Derek@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third][team_one_third name=”Kerem Urman” title=”Junior Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”Kerem@performanceguys.nl”][/team_one_third][team_one_third_last name=”Beata Lipiak” title=”Junior Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”beata@performanceguys.nl” ][/team_one_third_last]

 

[team_one_third name=”Kim Lobbia” title=”Intern” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”Intern@performanceguys.nl”][/team_one_third]
[team_one_third name=”Ruben Albers” title=”Performance Therapist” img=”https://performanceguys.nl/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Default.jpg” fb=”” tw=”” gl=”” li=”” mail=”Ruben@performanceguys.nl”][/team_one_third]
 

 

 

 

 

[spacer size=”big”]

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *